Who’s Who

Philip BlamireFoundation - Bishop's appointed KellingVVE
John Burrows (Chair)Foundation - Bishop's appointed HindringhamResources/Curriculum
Lucinda BurnFoundation - Bishop's appointed BlakeneyTo be confirmed
Helen BarnwellFoundation - DBE appointedCurriculum
Revd Andreas WenzelFoundation Governor -Shrine of our Lady at WalsinghamVVE
Rachel BouldParent Governor - BlakeneyVVE
Jane JolleyCo opted - KellingCurriculum
Sira BaileyParent Governor - HindringhamCurriculum
Mary DolanHeadteacherResources/Curriculum/VVE
Sam TattamStaff GovernorResources
Sheila AndersonFoundation PCC - KellingResources
Hilary DaleyFoundation PCC - BlakeneyCurriculum
Maureen Howard (Vice Chair)Foundation PCC - WalsinghamVVE/Curriculum
Amanda SandsFoundation PCC - HindringhamResources
Andrew CunninghamLocal AuthorityResources
Paul JolleyCo-optedResources